•  Welcome!

    students 


    This website contains some helpful tools to bring learning home and some important information about our classrooms.

    We look forward to working with your child!

    June and January – Nugget 

    Please feel free to e-mail your teacher, or write a note, if you have any questions or concerns regarding your child's progress.
    Love Letter Message Sticker for iOS & Android | GIPHY

    (KC) Mrs. Carter: ccarter@plainville.k12.ma.us 

    (KL) Mrs. Leger: lleger@plainville.k12.ma.us

    (KN) Mrs. Naggar: anaggar@plainville.k12.ma.us 

     

    Mrs. Ryan: jryan@plainville.k12.ma.us

    Ms. Horrigan: ahorrigan@plainville.k12.ma.us 

     

    Ms. Kiely: kkiely@plainville.k12.ma.us

    Mrs. Kavanah: lkavanah@plainville.k12.ma.us 

     


    Support Specialists contact information can be found here.

    Unified Arts Teachers contact information can be found here.

     
     

     learn